logo

Newsletter

Join our mailing list for intranet and digital workplace links from around the web.
Newsletter
We’re careful with your personal information. Read our privacy statement for more about how we manage your details, and your rights.

Get in touch

Make your intranet work harder for you. Contact us to see how we can help.
hello@clearbox.co.uk
+44 (0)1244 458746
 

Combining your intranet with Microsoft Teams

Given how work environments have shifted gear, intranet access should be available no matter where the users are and that’s increasingly in Microsoft Teams. Although MS Teams has filled the gap and taken on the load where the intranet fell short, intranets continue to remain relevant and vital for the digital workplace.

Join Michal Pisarek, Orchestry CEO & 6X Microsoft MVP, along with Sam Marshall, Founder of ClearBox Consulting, to learn the importance of combining your intranet with Microsoft Teams.

In this session, we will go over:

  • Provisioning the best of both, intranet and MS Teams, platforms
  • Creating a roadmap to strategise collaboration governance
  • Bringing intranet features to Microsoft Teams
  • Deploying the whole intranet as a Microsoft Teams app
  • Building a strong user-experience with added features.

Save your seat today to join this popular webinar to get productivity tips on creating an integrated workspace.

Webinar: Combining your intranet with Microsoft Teams

2nd June
9am PDT | 10am MDT | 11am CDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm BST | 6pm CEST

Go to presentation

Webinar: Combining your intranet with Microsoft Teams

2nd June
9am PDT | 10am MDT | 11am CDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm BST | 6pm CEST

Given how work environments have shifted gear, intranet access should be available no matter where the users are and that’s increasingly in Microsoft Teams. Although MS Teams has filled the gap and taken on the load where the intranet fell short, intranets continue to remain relevant and vital for the digital workplace.

Join Michal Pisarek, Orchestry CEO & 6X Microsoft MVP, along with Sam Marshall, Founder of ClearBox Consulting, to learn the importance of combining your intranet with Microsoft Teams.

In this session, we will go over:

  • Provisioning the best of both, intranet and MS Teams, platforms
  • Creating a roadmap to strategise collaboration governance
  • Bringing intranet features to Microsoft Teams
  • Deploying the whole intranet as a Microsoft Teams app
  • Building a strong user-experience with added features.

Save your seat today to join this popular webinar to get productivity tips on creating an integrated workspace.

Register now

Register

Neon sign: Be at one. Until 3am.

Can’t make it on the day? Register anyway you will be sent the video recording.

When you register for this webinar, you will also join the ClearBox mailing list and the Orchestry mailing list – for monthly digital workplace and intranet articles; you can unsubscribe in one click if either is not your cup of chai.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Presented by

Sam Marshall.

Sam Marshall

MD, ClearBox
Sam on Twitter and LinkedIn.

Sam Marshall is the owner of ClearBox Consulting and has specialised in intranets and the digital workplace for over 19 years, working with companies such as Unilever, Vodafone, TUI Travel, Diageo, Sony and GSK.

His current activities focus on intranet and digital workplace strategy, and the business side of Office 365. He is the lead author of the annual ‘SharePoint Intranets in-a-box report’, the most comprehensive review of these add-on tools.

Sam is a regular keynote speaker at international conferences and has been named a ‘Contributor of the year’ for his CMSWire column four years in a row. In 2015 Sam was given the Intranet Now award for ‘remarkable contribution to the intranet community’. He has an MSc in Artificial Intelligence, an MA in Psychology and more bicycles than shoes.

Michal Pisarek

Michal Pisarek

CEO, Orchestry Software
Michal on LinkedIn and Twitter.

Michal Pisarek, CEO of Orchestry Software is a Microsoft SharePoint MVP, an award that is given to experts in the Microsoft SharePoint community for sharing their passion, technical expertise and real-world knowledge. His passion is in ensuring that SharePoint is seen primarily as a business platform so that organizations can take full advantage of the many capabilities that it offers.

Acknowledged as a thought leader in the SharePoint space, he is a frequent speaker at many international events and has been referenced in publications and presentations by organizations such as Gartner and StepTwo.

Videos and presentations from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

This is a ClearBox webinar, and so by registering you will also join the ClearBox mailing list and no other maling list. Our monthly newsletter provides news and views about the digital workplace and you can unsubscribe in one click if it’s not your cup of chai.