logo

Newsletter

Join our mailing list for intranet and digital workplace links from around the web.
Newsletter
We’re careful with your personal information. Read our privacy statement for more about how we manage your details, and your rights.

Get in touch

Make your intranet work harder for you. Contact us to see how we can help.
hello@clearbox.co.uk
+44 (0)1244 458746
 

How Microsoft Teams changes Internal Communications

Microsoft Teams has added an extra dimension to the digital workplace of many employees. With such widespread adoption, internal communicators and intranet managers need to re-think and adapt their approach.

Join this webinar for a lively 45-minute discussion with guest expert Sam Marshall of ClearBox Consulting and Anders Fagerlund of Omnia.

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • How to plan a joined-up approach to internal comms
  • The role of Teams for firstline worker comms
  • Who should own and drive Teams success
  • When to lead communications on your intranet, Teams or Yammer
  • Common gaps and pitfalls communicators should be aware of

There will also be a Q&A session at the end of the webinar.

Webinar: How Microsoft Teams changes Internal Communications

27th August
07:00 EDT | 08:00 ADT | 12:00 BST | 13:00 CEST | 14:00 EEST

Go to presentation

Webinar: How Microsoft Teams changes Internal Communications

27th August
07:00 EDT | 08:00 ADT | 12:00 BST | 13:00 CEST | 14:00 EEST

Microsoft Teams has added an extra dimension to the digital workplace of many employees. With such widespread adoption, internal communicators and intranet managers need to re-think and adapt their approach.

Join this webinar for a lively 45-minute discussion with guest expert Sam Marshall of ClearBox Consulting and Anders Fagerlund of Omnia.

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • How to plan a joined-up approach to internal comms
  • The role of Teams for firstline worker comms
  • Who should own and drive Teams success
  • When to lead communications on your intranet, Teams or Yammer
  • Common gaps and pitfalls communicators should be aware of

There will also be a Q&A session at the end of the webinar.

Register now

Register

Four people and bubbles

Can’t make it on the day? Register anyway and Omnia will send you the video recording.

This is an Omnia Intranet webinar, and so by registering you will join their mailing list.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Presented by

Sam Marshall.

Sam Marshall

MD, ClearBox
Sam on Twitter and LinkedIn.

Sam Marshall is the owner of ClearBox Consulting and has specialised in intranets and the digital workplace for over 19 years, working with companies such as Unilever, Vodafone, TUI Travel, Diageo, Sony and GSK.

His current activities focus on intranet and digital workplace strategy, and the business side of Office 365. He is the lead author of the annual ‘SharePoint Intranets in-a-box report’, the most comprehensive review of these add-on tools.

Sam is a regular keynote speaker at international conferences and has been named a ‘Contributor of the year’ for his CMSWire column four years in a row. In 2015 Sam was given the Intranet Now award for ‘remarkable contribution to the intranet community’. He has an MSc in Artificial Intelligence, an MA in Psychology and more bicycles than shoes.

Anders Fagerland

Anders Fagerlund

Product Offering Lead, Omnia
Anders on LinkedIn.

Anders is passionate about improving the digital workplace by delivering a better experience for end-users. He is a co-founder of Fishbone Systems, the former consultant company excelling in successful intranets that now are a part of Precio Fishbone.

Anders is a renowned speaker at the series of popular webinars available on how to empower your workforce with a digital workplace based on Omnia and Office 365.

Videos and presentations from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

This is a ClearBox webinar, and so by registering you will also join the ClearBox mailing list and no other maling list. Our monthly newsletter provides news and views about the digital workplace and you can unsubscribe in one click if it’s not your cup of chai.