logo

Newsletter

Join our mailing list for intranet and digital workplace links from around the web.
Newsletter
We’re careful with your personal information. Read our privacy statement for more about how we manage your details, and your rights.

Get in touch

Make your intranet work harder for you. Contact us to see how we can help.
hello@clearbox.co.uk
+44 (0)1244 458746
 

How to bring frontline workers into the digital workplace

For frontline workers, COVID-19 has led to massive acceleration in the digitalisation of work and brought the importance of employee experience and inclusion into sharper focus. In particular, the opportunity is being seized to bring ALL employees into the digital workplace, such as deskless, mobile, frontline, temporary and volunteer workers.

Businesses too are increasingly using savvy mobile solutions to increase their Employee Net Promoter Score (eNPS) and see results rise for improved employee satisfaction, engagement and inclusion while successfully managing the challenge to sustain and develop organisational culture in a more decentralized and inclusive digital workplace. Frontline workers need mobile, always-on tools to enable them to provide services to the public.

Join LiveTiles CTO Patrick Püntener, together with ClearBox Founder and Director, Sam Marshall, for an insightful and topical webinar that will provide useful and actionable recommendations on how to bring all workers into the digital workplace, no matter their role, location or device.

Webinar: How to bring frontline workers into the digital workplace

28th October
08:00 MDT | 09:00 CDT | 10:00 EDT | 11:00 ADT | 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 16:00 EST | 17:00 MSK

Go to presentation

Webinar: How to bring frontline workers into the digital workplace

28th October
08:00 MDT | 09:00 CDT | 10:00 EDT | 11:00 ADT | 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 16:00 EST | 17:00 MSK

For frontline workers, COVID-19 has led to massive acceleration in the digitalisation of work and brought the importance of employee experience and inclusion into sharper focus. In particular, the opportunity is being seized to bring ALL employees into the digital workplace, such as deskless, mobile, frontline, temporary and volunteer workers.

Businesses too are increasingly using savvy mobile solutions to increase their Employee Net Promoter Score (eNPS) and see results rise for improved employee satisfaction, engagement and inclusion while successfully managing the challenge to sustain and develop organisational culture in a more decentralized and inclusive digital workplace. Frontline workers need mobile, always-on tools to enable them to provide services to the public.

Join LiveTiles CTO Patrick Püntener, together with ClearBox Founder and Director, Sam Marshall, for an insightful and topical webinar that will provide useful and actionable recommendations on how to bring all workers into the digital workplace, no matter their role, location or device.

Register now

Register

*

Can’t make it on the day? Register anyway and LiveTiles will send you the video recording.

This is an LiveTiles webinar, and so by registering you will join their mailing list.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Presented by

Sam Marshall.

Sam Marshall

MD, ClearBox
Sam on Twitter and LinkedIn.

Sam Marshall is the owner of ClearBox Consulting and has specialised in intranets and the digital workplace for over 19 years, working with companies such as Unilever, Vodafone, TUI Travel, Diageo, Sony and GSK.

His current activities focus on intranet and digital workplace strategy, and the business side of Office 365. He is the lead author of the annual ‘SharePoint Intranets in-a-box report’, the most comprehensive review of these add-on tools.

Sam is a regular keynote speaker at international conferences and has been named a ‘Contributor of the year’ for his CMSWire column four years in a row. In 2015 Sam was given the Intranet Now award for ‘remarkable contribution to the intranet community’. He has an MSc in Artificial Intelligence, an MA in Psychology and more bicycles than shoes.

Patrick Püntener

Patrick Püntener

CTO, LiveTiles
Patrick on LinkedIn.

Patrick is the global CTO of LiveTiles and co-founder and CEO of CYCL, a LiveTiles company with offices in Basel, Zurich and Bern.

Patrick graduated as a Master of Science at EPFL in 1997 and has acquired a broad knowledge in information and process management systems since then. As a columnist and author he has published articles in various computer and tech magazines.

He supported large companies and public administrations as a consultant in the development of modern information architectures and digital workplace strategies and has a profound experience with meta-data, search and graph technologies.

Videos and presentations from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

This is a ClearBox webinar, and so by registering you will also join the ClearBox mailing list and no other maling list. Our monthly newsletter provides news and views about the digital workplace and you can unsubscribe in one click if it’s not your cup of chai.