logo

Newsletter

Join our mailing list for intranet and digital workplace links from around the web.
Newsletter
We’re careful with your personal information. Read our privacy statement for more about how we manage your details, and your rights.

Get in touch

Make your intranet work harder for you. Contact us to see how we can help.
hello@clearbox.co.uk
+44 (0)1244 458746
 

Intranet publisher communities

For frontline workers, COVID-19 has led to massive acceleration in the digitalisation of work and brought the importance of employee experience and inclusion into sharper focus. In particular, the opportunity is being seized to bring ALL employees into the digital workplace, such as deskless, mobile, frontline, temporary and volunteer workers.

Businesses too are increasingly using savvy mobile solutions to increase their Employee Net Promoter Score (eNPS) and see results rise for improved employee satisfaction, engagement and inclusion while successfully managing the challenge to sustain and develop organisational culture in a more decentralized and inclusive digital workplace. Frontline workers need mobile, always-on tools to enable them to provide services to the public.

Join LiveTiles CTO Patrick Püntener, together with ClearBox Founder and Director, Sam Marshall, for an insightful and topical webinar that will provide useful and actionable recommendations on how to bring all workers into the digital workplace, no matter their role, location or device.

Webinar: How to bring frontline workers into the digital workplace

28th October
08:00 MDT | 09:00 CDT | 10:00 EDT | 11:00 ADT | 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 16:00 EST | 17:00 MSK

Go to presentation

Webinar: Intranet publisher communities

28th April
8am MDT | 9am CDT | 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST | 5pm MSK

It’s common to corral a party of ‘champions’ when launching a new intranet, but ideally you should have a thriving publisher community in place for long-term engagement and support.

More than just a forum to chat about technical matters, your publisher community should be the hub for content quality, intranet improvements, and a trusted source of feedback.

Join Suzie and Wedge as they discuss the features of a useful digital community hub for intranet site owners, content creators, and publishers. The 45-minute webinar will cover:

  • Technology choices for near-synchronous and asynchronous support
  • Topics, including reference material and training
  • Keeping members engaged and informed.

Register now

Register

Can’t make it on the day? Register anyway and we will send you the video recording.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Presented by

Suzie Robinson.

Suzie Robinson

Digital workplace consultant, ClearBox
Sam on Twitter and LinkedIn.

Suzie has worked with intranets since she left university in 2008. She has practical experience with all aspects of an intranet lifecycle, from research, to implementation, to ongoing governance, and overall strategy. The culmination of the lifecycle of the intranet she managed at Waterstones was winning a Gold Digital Impact Award for Best Intranet.

Suzie’s intranet experience has grown out of the roots of internal communication, so she has a focus on employee experience and engagement, plus strong content. Remote and difficult to reach users were often the core user-base for the intranets Suzie managed, so she has extensive experience at finding ways to engage and connect a broad audience range.

Wedge.

Wedge Black

Intranet consultant, ClearBox
Wedge on Twitter and LinkedIn.

Having managed intranets for global and regional companies, Wedge has hands-on experience of enterprise platforms and employee-focused digital communications.

As a content tactician, he specialises in writing to meet reader needs and expectations, with a focus on intranet reference pages and internal communications.

Wedge is a prolific writer, and has also presented across northern Europe; and is the creator of Intranet Now, the independent intranet and comms conference in the UK.

Videos and presentations from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

This is a ClearBox webinar, and so by registering you will also join the ClearBox mailing list and no other maling list. Our monthly newsletter provides news and views about the digital workplace and you can unsubscribe in one click if it’s not your cup of chai.