logo

Newsletter

Join our mailing list for intranet and digital workplace links from around the web.
Newsletter
We’re careful with your personal information. Read our privacy statement for more about how we manage your details, and your rights.

Get in touch

Make your intranet work harder for you. Contact us to see how we can help.
hello@clearbox.co.uk
+44 (0)1244 458746
 

The power of positive governance for your intranet

Too often, intranet governance ends up as a big book of ‘you must not’ rules that turns everybody off – or it doesn’t happen at all. It doesn’t have to be that way.

Webinar: …

Go to presentation

An Igloo Software webinar

Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 08:00 PDT | 09:00 MDT | 10:00 CDT | 11:00 EDT | 12:00 ADT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST | 18:00 EEST

Too often, intranet governance ends up as a big book of “you must not” rules that turns everybody off – or it doesn’t happen at all. It doesn’t have to be that way.

Governance should make it quicker and easier for everyone to be successful with your intranet. In this 30-minute webinar Sam Marshall of ClearBox Consulting will show some easy ways to make governance a positive thing that encourages good practice and – most importantly – people will actually follow.

Join us to learn:

  • Why governance often gets ignored
  • How to choose a governance approach that’s right for your organisation
  • Ways to approach governance as organisational change
  • Examples of how other organisations have approached intranet governance.

The power of positive governance for your intranet

Register now

If you can’t make the webinar on the day, register now anyway and Igloo will send you the video recording. Places are limited.

By registering, you agree to join the Igloo Software mailing list, so you can keep up-to-date with upcoming webinars and digital workplace news. You can unsubscribe at any time with one click.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Presented by

Sam Marshall

Sam Marshall

MD, ClearBox
Sam on Twitter and LinkedIn.

Sam Marshall is the owner of ClearBox Consulting and has specialised in intranets and the digital workplace for over 19 years, working with companies such as Unilever, Vodafone, TUI Travel, Diageo, Sony and GSK.

His current activities focus on intranet and digital workplace strategy, and the business side of Office 365. He is the lead author of the annual ‘SharePoint Intranets in-a-box report’, the most comprehensive review of these add-on tools.

Sam is a regular keynote speaker at international conferences and has been named a ‘Contributor of the year’ for his CMSWire column four years in a row. In 2015 Sam was given the Intranet Now award for ‘remarkable contribution to the intranet community’. He has an MSc in Artificial Intelligence, an MA in Psychology and more bicycles than shoes.

Videos and presentations from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.