logo

Newsletter

Join our mailing list for intranet and digital workplace links from around the web.
Newsletter
We’re careful with your personal information. Read our privacy statement for more about how we manage your details, and your rights.

Get in touch

Make your intranet work harder for you. Contact us to see how we can help.
hello@clearbox.co.uk
+44 (0)1244 458746
 

So, you’ve launched Microsoft Teams. Now what?

Microsoft Teams is fast becoming the collaboration platform of choice for all businesses and organisations running on Office 365. But how do you successfully accelerate the roll out of MS Teams while driving adoption and good governance?

This is a key challenge many users are facing and the good news is that there are great solutions that can enhance and extend your MS Teams experience while controlling the sprawl and focusing in on improved collaboration and productivity.

In this webinar with ClearBox’s Sam Marshall and LiveTiles Innovation specialist, Tim Swaag, you will learn:

  • how to drive adoption across multiple users and teams
  • how to put in place a system to govern and manage the roll-out of teams
  • how to unify your digital workplace and bring your intranet into MS Teams.

Webinar: So, you’ve launched Microsoft Teams. Now what?

25th June
08:00 CDT | 09:00 EDT | 10:00 ADT | 14:00 BST | 15:00 CEST | 16:00 EEST

Go to presentation

Webinar: So, you’ve launched Microsoft Teams. Now what?

25th June
08:00 CDT | 09:00 EDT | 10:00 ADT | 14:00 BST | 15:00 CEST | 16:00 EEST

Microsoft Teams is fast becoming the collaboration platform of choice for all businesses and organisations running on Office 365. But how do you successfully accelerate the roll out of MS Teams while driving adoption and good governance?

This is a key challenge many users are facing and the good news is that there are great solutions that can enhance and extend your MS Teams experience while controlling the sprawl and focusing in on improved collaboration and productivity.

In this webinar with ClearBox’s Sam Marshall and LiveTiles Innovation specialist, Tim Swaag, you will learn:

  • how to drive adoption across multiple users and teams
  • how to put in place a system to govern and manage the roll-out of teams
  • how to unify your digital workplace and bring your intranet into MS Teams.

Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Surface.
Register

Can’t make it on the day? Register anyway and LiveTiles will send you the video recording.

This is a LiveTiles webinar, and so by registering you will also join their mailing list.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Videos and presentation files from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

Presented by

Sam Marshall.

Suzie Robinson

Consultant, ClearBox
Suzie on Twitter and LinkedIn.

Sam Marshall is the owner of ClearBox Consulting and has specialised in intranets and the digital workplace for over 19 years, working with companies such as Unilever, Vodafone, TUI Travel, Diageo, Sony and GSK.

His current activities focus on intranet and digital workplace strategy, and the business side of Office 365. He is the lead author of the annual ‘SharePoint Intranets in-a-box report’, the most comprehensive review of these add-on tools.

Sam is a regular keynote speaker at international conferences and has been named a ‘Contributor of the year’ for his CMSWire column four years in a row. In 2015 Sam was given the Intranet Now award for ‘remarkable contribution to the intranet community’. He has an MSc in Artificial Intelligence, an MA in Psychology and more bicycles than shoes.

Tim Swaag.

Tim Swagg

Innovation Specialist, LiveTiles
Tim on LinkedIn.

Tim is a frequent conference speaker and, as an innovation specialist, he helps clients with smart solutions, such as bots and intelligent intranets.

Videos and presentations from our regular webinars are published within our resources section.

This is a ClearBox webinar, and so by registering you will also join the ClearBox mailing list and no other maling list. Our monthly newsletter provides news and views about the digital workplace and you can unsubscribe in one click if it’s not your cup of chai.